Face The Music Entertainment

Feel the Moment

Hey DJ!

Arizona Wedding DJ Reviews

Please take a moment to browse our reviews.
Read all of our Wedding Disc Jockey Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Here’s what others are saying…

This DJ will make your wedding day perfect!    posted 10/6/2013

We found Teffanie because I had been a bridesmaid in a wedding that she was hired for in January 2012. At the time, we were not engaged yet, but I took note of how sweet, organized and professional she was throughout my friend’s wedding, and how well that wedding seemed to flow compared to others that I had attended. I kept her in mind, and when we got engaged I made sure to book her right away! Teffanie charged a very reasonable fee for our wedding reception, and was really good about getting back to us quickly throughout the planning process, and answering any questions we had. She also provided us with a great timeline template for our wedding reception that was very detailed, and SO helpful in working out the flow for the event. Many of our guests and family members commented on how professional Teffanie was, and we have referred 3 other couples who were guests at our wedding to her for their weddings!

ckaymiller99 - Wedding: 3/30/2013

Total package    posted 12/8/2012

Teffanie was a pleasure to work with throughout our entire wedding planning process. She has event planning background and it really shows in her organization and attention to detail. She provides a thorough planner and agenda to help guide you through the important moments of the day – things I never would have thought of until she pointed it out. I loved her laid back yet super bubbly style, it was fun to exchange music ideas with her and experiment with different types of details. It was evident she has a passion for what she does and that you aren’t just another number to her. She takes doing a good job and meeting your expectations personally and it really shows in the quality of her work. She is more than just a DJ, that’s just the beginning, her real value is in delivering the total picture – personally addressing guests rather than shouting over a microphone, keeping on top of details like when the caterer needs to cut the cake, and even making sure that one of our guests with food allergies was taken care of at dinner. Teffanie delivers start to finish and she didn’t miss a single detail – most importantly I never worried about the details, she had it covered.

jsawhitched - Wedding: 11/4/2012

great!!!    posted 6/21/2011

Teffanie made sure everyone had a good time. She was great!!! Very recommended.

Aidyisawesome0611 - Wedding: 6/11/2011

Best DJ Ever!!    posted 7/11/2010

Teffanie is hands down the best DJ you could ask for! She was absolutely amazing to work with, and made our wedding so special for us. Teffanie is extremely friendly, and is willing to go above and beyond to make your wedding day special. I have received so many compliments regarding the entertainment at our wedding. She made the night run so smoothly, and kept the guests entertained. Thanks to Teffanie, I was able to enjoy my wedding and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Thank you so much Teffanie for making our wedding so special!

kmcnamara1212 - Wedding: 6/5/2010

Fantastic DJ!    posted 5/26/2010

Teffanie at Face the Music Entertainment was amazing! She was extremely attentive and always wanted to make sure I was satisfied with what was going on. Pricing was reasonable and worth what we spent. We met several times in the weeks leading up to our wedding to make sure everything with the music and photo montage were perfect. If you want to have a big say in the music that is played at your ceremony and wedding reception, she is a great fit!

kbrunsWed229874 - Wedding: 4/3/2010

Review for Face the Music Entertainment    posted 9/4/2008

Teffanie worked well with the crowd. She kept the evening moving and the dance floor full.

Wedding Channel Member 2006 - Wedding: 4/26/2008